Batting Cage / Spin Zone
Hours of Operation:

Regular Hours
of Operation unless listed below:

   
Friday November 10 Closed at 8 pm
Saturday November 11 Open at 5:30 pm
Friday November 17 Closed
Saturday November 18 Open at 2 pm.
Friday November 24 Closed
Saturday November 25 Closed
Sunday November 26 Open at 5:30 pm
December 1-9 Closed
Sunday December 10 Open at 7 pm
 
 

 
HOURS OF OPERATION
 
MON - THU
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
SUNDAY
12:00PM - 11:00PM
12:00PM - 1:00AM
10:00AM - 1:00AM
10:00AM - 11:00PM
   
FACILITY CLOSURES
Saturday November 25 Playdium opens at 3 pm
Saturday December 2  Playdium opens at 1 pm
Sunday December 3 Playdium opens at 1 pm


Go Karts are closed
for the season.